Entries by DD Webmaster

Devildriver Liquid Metal Takeover & Interview

Liquid Metal – SiriusXM channel 40 Tuesday, 8/27 @ 8pE Encore Broadcasts: Thursday, 8/29 @ 4pE Saturday, 8/31 @ 12pE Monday, 9/2 @ 6pE In metallic celebration of Devildriver’s brand new release “Winter Kills,” (out 8/27 through Napalm Records) frontman Dez Fafara stopped by SiriusXM’s NYC HQ for an interview hosted by Jose Mangin, and […]

Dez to do online chat

DEVILDRIVER Frontman Dez Fafara to Take Part in Alternative Press Video Chat August 21, 6pm EDT. http://www.altpress.com/site/pages/devildriver_live_chat DEVILDRIVER will be releasing their sixth studio album Winter Kills August 27th via Napalm Records.  As the release date draws near, DEVILDRIVER frontman Dez Fafara will be taking part in a special video chat with Alternative Press Magazine.  The […]

DevilDriver Livestream @ Bloodstock Festival!!

If you can’t get to the award-winning BLOODSTOCK FESTIVAL this weekend for whatever reason, don’t fret, because you can catch DevilDriver’s set on the Daily Motion live stream! Stagetime: Sunday Aug. 11 at 5.50pm UK/12.50pm EST/9:50am PST. Live Stream – Bloodstock Festival 2013 by BloodstockFestival -OR – The spot to watch from this is: http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x12kc97_live-steam-bloodstock-festival-2013_music